top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureBrittany Bourdage

Hi - I'm Britt!

My name is Brittany Bourdage, but call me Britt. I am originally from the suburbs of Chicago, moved to Cal Poly SLO for college, graduated in 3 years, and now here I am in Northern California. I just recently moved up to the Bay Area with an event planning job, but enjoy doing photography on the side.

You'll soon find out that I am a very strong willed person and tend to be a bit blunt about things. There is no sugarcoating in the life of Britt. I try to live life being more positive and open-minded, but it doesn't always happen.

Some things I'm passionate about:

  1. Photography (go order some prints!)

  2. Dogs. As you will most likely see some time in the near future, I am a dog freak. I have my own pup named Ollie - he's a toy Australian Shepherd and might possibly be the cutest thing on this planet. Need some cuteness in your life? His Instagram is @ollie.the.aussiee and yes, he almost has as many followers than I do.

  3. Traveling. I've just recently gone to Europe for the first time a few weeks back, but love discovering new gems within the US. Chicago will always have my heart, but California has definitely grown on me.

  4. Trying new things. I am a definite foodie, I love movies. Always down for spontaneous weekend trips or finding new brunch spots.

Kinda just winging things, as usual.


Britt

30 views0 comments
bottom of page